Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Drew

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Drew

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mark oja

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My mom just passed and had let her insurance lapse. I called Hermes her Previous insurance agent and they wouldn’t insure her home. I called Rick and in 15 minutes I had a policy and was covered!! I live in Oregon so what a relief!! I strongly recommend this agent."

Cody Robbins

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittni helped me get a quote without even knowing that I would be eligible for one we sat down an she helped me understand some of what I was able to get thru state farm an I thought I'd be paying an arm an a leg for as old as my truck is an my age but definitely gonna make the switch"

Sissy Hogan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was gathering quotes on life insurance and received fast professional service from Rick and Ms. Appling. If you have insurance questions or needs I highly recommend this team!"

Joyce Martinez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been very helpful when I need them, very friendly."

Dwight Schmidt

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kyle today on reviewing our insurance coverage. Kyle was personable, efficient and professional. He thoroughly explained my questions and pointed out a few things I overlooked. I have had great experiences with State Farm for over 30 years and with Rick Drew's office since moving to Texas in 2018. I highly recommend their services."

Richard Blakely

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle has been nothing short than fantastic! He took the time to dig into my situation with great patience. Thank you Kyle! You where outstanding!"

Jody Rawls

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"ERIN & SCOTT NELSON: "We have been clients of SF Canyon Lake since moving here in 2019. Service has consistently been top notch. We recently contacted Jody to help us navigate consolidating our insurance bundle. He was outstanding to work with...punctual, professional and extremely helpful. Saved us with discounts for bundling and safe driving! Thanks Jody!!" (ACCIDENTALLY POSTED ON PREVIOUS AGENTS PAGE)"

Tyler Morfin

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never left a review about an insurance office, but this place deserves it! Usually insurance is something I pay for and forget about but I have learned a lot through their agents. Jody stole me from a different insurance group and I couldn’t be happier. He broke down how I would save money with StateFarm and have even better coverage. Also, since I switched over to them recently I forgot about the due date for the bill. Jody was nice enough to reach out and remind me! Would definitely recommend."

Kelly Covington

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody is very professional and gave me a quote I could believe was true. Now I pay half of what I was paying elsewhere for the same coverage! Great job!"

Jynx Garza

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody provided me the best experience while I was exploring my options for auto insurance! Very professional and made the process easy and pleasurable.Thanks for your help!!"

J C

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responded quickly with requested information. Thank you for your professionalism."

Kimberly Japhet

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called to ask for assistance on a rollover form and Jody was more than helpful. His professionalism and prompt assistance with a great personality was appreciated. This is sick Rarity these days. I not only received assistance with the one master at hand but he set me up with Rick Drew to review all my policies. I have never experienced such customer focused enthusiasm all my State Farm days ( which is over 35 years) Thank you Jody 😃"

Amanda Sullivan

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience. Maritza Zarate was very professional and kind. She answered all of my questions and took her time helping me. I will continue using their services and I’d recommend them 100%"